My Favorite Celeb Style at The 2016 Tony Awards

How many of you watched the 2016 Tony Awards? I know I did and I’m so glad I didn’t miss out. At the 70th annual awards show there were so many high profiling celebs there like Allison Williams to Jourdan Dunn to Lucy Liu.2016 Tony Awards - Arrivals

Williams was spotted wearing a white sleek custom jumpsuit by DKNY. I love that Williams rocked the look with dewy skin, sleek hair and black heels.
061216-jourdan-dunn

While the super-model Dunn chose to wear a rose pink Zac Posen gown with matching sparkly strapy heels. I love how fitted the dress was at the waist and her jewelry by Lorraine Schwartz was the icing on the cake! Dunn’s earrings and statement necklace was defiantly an attention grabber. And yes she even posed with Zac Posen Throughout the night.

2016 Tony Awards - Arrivals

Lastly when I saw Lucy Liu in bright pastel yellow Zuhair Murad Couture gown, my jaw dropped. Why? because Liu looked effortless and the floral embellishments were a nice touch to the gown. Liu was a showstopper imo, the plunging neckline with a synced waist showed off her shoulders and made her look stunning. But what I loved most about her ensemble were her studded earrings by Lorraine Schwartz. by having a pop of shimmer she glowed all throughout the night at the awards.

If you have a favorite look from the Tony Awards tweet me your thoughts @aliciamaikaoinc and let’s get the conversation started.

Make sure to follow me on instagram @aliciamaikaoinc for more beauty, fashion, k-pop and travel updates.

 

alicia-maikao-inc-end-logo

 

Leave a Reply

